Age 4

MUMMY I cried when will daddy be home  “he’s working late tonight love go back to bed ( somehow I new he was gone ) I remember being in bed crying for him. before daddy went I remember my life being like a real family I have some good memory they soon start to turn to bad ones from about the age of 7 I remember people lots of people in my house I’d cry in my room thinking the police were going to come and take us all to jail as much as my mum tried to hide it I always new there were drugs down stairs I hated mum I hated her so much we had gone from being the great little family to this horrible life a house full of people there all the time in and out like it was there home music on so load I couldn’t sleep mum had a different boyfriend every week I lost track of who they were..I had to grow up fast learn how to look after my self I was. Drinking and smoking weed by the age of  11 then at the age of 12 my mum went to jail for
dealing..that a different story…

4 Comments

  1. I’m so sorry that you experienced this childhood trauma and pain. Anytime that there is something very “bad” going on in a dwelling, (such as drug use) it invites “bad” things (such as a paranormal presence). It would seem that paranormal entities are drawn to this – such as the house that hangs many scary things about it, such as skeletons, ghosts, gargoyles, etc. It is very important that humans be respectful of those things we cannot see with the naked eye.

  2. I’m sorry to hear you lost you dad at such a young age. My mother (egg donnor as I call her) was a lot like your mother. My mom had kids for the welfare check, there were five of us. My earliest memories where her dropping us off at a person she just meets house so she could get her next fix. She wouldn’t come back for us she would leave my grandparents number with them and after a week of her not coming to get us they would call my grandma this went on for years. I know the pain you felt and I just wanted to let you know your not alone ((hugs))

Leave a Reply

